Team

Expert know-how from the
consultation to the assembly

From the consultation and planning up to the production, assembly and service: the 80 employees of Krapf AG ensure solid, excellent solutions in top Swiss quality. Are you planning a project, would like an offer or do you have a question about us and our services? Here are your contact partners at Krapf AG:

Team

Krapf AG's 80 employees ensure top Swiss quality for every project, from the consulting phase through to installation.

Lukas Knechtle

Owner

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Heinz Sauter

Consultant / Member of AB

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

Head of International Market / MoB

roman.buechler@krapfag.ch

Daniel Markwalder

Project Manager / MoB

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

Head of Production / MoB

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

Project Manager / MoB

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Andreas Wagner

Key Account Management

andreas.wagner@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

Sales / Project Manager

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Kilian Hitz

Project Manager

kilian.hitz@krapfag.ch

Markus Brühlmann

Project Manager

markus.bruehlmann@krapfag.ch

Tobias Krüsi

Project Manager

tobias.kruesi@krapfag.ch

Marc Gämperle

Project Manager

marc.gaemperle@krapfag.ch

Daniel Bachmann

Estimation

daniel.bachmann@krapfag.ch

Dominic Bechtiger

Estimation

dominic.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Keller

Patrick Keller

Head of After Sales Service / Supervisor

patrick.keller@air-lux.ch

David Holenstein

Service & Support

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Marcel Manser

Marcel Manser

Development & Construction

marcel.manser@krapfag.ch

Luca Heller

Purchasing / IT Support

einkauf@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

Human Resources

yvonne.frei@krapfag.ch

Anika Witsch

Administration / Accounting

anika.witsch@krapfag.ch

Jeanine Müller

Administration

jeanine.mueller@krapfag.ch

Nadine Hauser

Administration

nadine.hauser@krapfag.ch

Mirjam Boesch

Administration

mirjam.boesch@krapfag.ch

Nadine Ruf

Marketing Assistance

nadine.ruf@krapfag.ch

Marco Streule

Steel Department Management / apprentice responsible

marco.streule@krapfag.ch

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

Facade construction Department Management

sujathas.mathiya@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Assembly / logistics preparation

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on