Team

Expert know-how from the
consultation to the assembly

From the consultation and planning up to the production, assembly and service: the 80 employees of Krapf AG ensure solid, excellent solutions in top Swiss quality. Are you planning a project, would like an offer or do you have a question about us and our services? Here are your contact partners at Krapf AG:

Team

Krapf AG's 80 employees ensure top Swiss quality for every project, from the consulting phase through to installation.

Lukas Knechtle

Owner

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Heinz Sauter

Consultant / Member of AB

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

Head of International Market / MoB

roman.buechler@krapfag.ch

Daniel Markwalder

Team Leader / MoB

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

Head of Production / MoB

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

Team Leader / MoB

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

Sales / Project Manager

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Luca Heller

Project Manager / IT Support

luca.heller@krapfag.ch

Marc Gämperle

Project Manager

marc.gaemperle@krapfag.ch

Raphael Bolliger

Project Manager

raphael.bolliger@krapfag.ch

Daniel Kneubühl

Project Manager

daniel.kneubuehl@krapfag.ch

Flavio De Martin

Project Manager

flavio.demartin@krapfag.ch

Patrick Keller

Patrick Keller

Manager of International Market/ Supervisor

patrick.keller@air-lux.ch

Othmar Eberle

Key Account Manager

othmar.eberle@krapfag.ch

Denis Zepackic

Calculator air-lux

denis.zepackic@krapfag.ch

Gjoke Ndue

Calculator

gjoke.ndue@krapfag.ch

David Holenstein

Manager After Sales Service

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Dominic Bechtiger

After Sales Service

dominic.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Melanie Costantini

Marketing Assistance

melanie.costantini@krapfag.ch

Maximilian Schwarz

Development & Construction

maximilian.schwarz@krapfag.ch

Matthias Gächter

Development & Construction

matthias.gaechter@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

Human Resources

yvonne.frei@krapfag.ch

Jeanine Vogel

Administration

jeanine.vogel@krapfag.ch

Nadine Hauser

Administration

nadine.hauser@krapfag.ch

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

Sujathas Mathiyaparanam

Head of Façade Construction

sujathas.mathiya@krapfag.ch

Dario Lenherr

Head of the Metal Construction

werkstattleitungh52@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Assembly / logistics preparation

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on