Team

Expert know-how from the
consultation to the assembly

From the consultation and planning up to the production, assembly and service: the 80 employees of Krapf AG ensure solid, excellent solutions in top Swiss quality. Are you planning a project, would like an offer or do you have a question about us and our services? Here are your contact partners at Krapf AG:

Team

Krapf AG's 80 employees ensure top Swiss quality for every project, from the consulting phase through to installation.

Heinz Sauter

Owner

heinz.sauter@krapfag.ch

Lukas Knechtle

CEO

lukas.knechtle@krapfag.ch

Roman Buechler

Head of International Market / MoB

roman.buechler@krapfag.ch

Daniel Markwalder

Project Manager / MoB

daniel.markwalder@krapfag.ch

Thomas Bechtiger

Project Manager / MoB

thomas.bechtiger@krapfag.ch

Patrick Senteler

Project Manager / MoB

patrick.senteler@krapfag.ch

Robert Niederer

Marketing, Service

robert.niederer@krapfag.ch

Benjamin Bender

Sales Germany

benjamin.bender@krapfag.ch

Werner Steiger

Sales

werner.steiger@krapfag.ch

Robert Eigenmann

Sales / Project Manager

robert.eigenmann@krapfag.ch

Sandro De Martini

Project Manager

sandro.demartini@krapfag.ch

Matthias Schläpfer

Project Manager

matthias.schlaepfer@krapfag.ch

Cédric Lanter

Project Manager

cedric.lanter@krapfag.ch

Nadine Albisser

Office, Accounting

info@krapfag.ch

Nadine Ruf

Office

info@krapfag.ch

Yvonne Frei

HR, Accounting

info@krapfag.ch

David Holenstein

Production management steel / apprentice responsible

david.holenstein@krapfag.ch

Roman Thürlemann

Assembly / logistics preparation

roman.thuerlemann@krapfag.ch

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy. 
If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on